When the best is yet to come

As a product manager, marketer or salesperson, the business presentations you deliver can make a real difference in positioning the products or solutions you are managing, promoting or selling.

In my weekly B2B Storytelling blog posts, I am exploring the rich universe of corporate storytelling, while diving into best practices for creating, preparing and delivering your business presentations.

As a quick warm-up after the summer holidays, here are my 5 personal favorite posts you may have missed…

  1. The Bocuse touch: in which I draw a parallel between nouvelle cuisine cooking and today’s corporate storytelling trends.
  2. It’s the story, stupid: why storytelling is a powerful approach to presenting complex information.
  3. The Da Vinci code: musing about the attraction of Leonardo Da Vinci’s Mona Lisa; written after a long weekend in Paris.
  4. Wise men say: a very popular post with examples on how to use quotes in your presentation.
  5. Don’t feed the chameleons: tips and tricks for creating clean and consistent presentation visuals.

And for those who want to catch up with everything, I compiled all the articles I posted to my blog between September 2012 and June 2013 into one single e-book. Download it here and enjoy reading!

download_ebook_1

Also add this site to your bookmarks (or click the “follow this blog” button). There’s more to come! Re-starting next week I will be posting new stories, new best practices and new presentation tips.

